Your gas filling station - our service

For us, the term service defines itself quite simply: from advice to maintenance, we provide our customer with an all-round package. We set up safe technology for operation and ensure an equally safe filling station experience with our services around the product. We make sure that ...

  • vehicles are refuelled reliably and safely.
  • high availability of the hydrogen filling station is guaranteed.
  • the expenses for service, maintenance and repair remain transparent and calculable.
Your gas filling station - our service

Online access

Our customers get their own, individual online access to their gas filling station. They receive a comprehensive overview of the current status of their hydrogen filling station and the important system parameters. The system documentation can also be viewed.
Online access

Status monitoring

We monitor your system very closely! We analyse anomalies in real time and thus minimise possible malfunctions. Without customer notification, we can already initiate measures and plan service interventions if necessary.
Status monitoring

Helpdesk Support

Do you have a fault and need help immediately? Then contact our helpdesk support. Every system has a service dashboard in which we can track and analyse every malfunction. Via remote control and regular software updates, we offer our customers an all-round service.
Helpdesk Support

24/7 availability

And to be able to offer 100% helpdesk support without downtime, we are available 24/7 for our customers. A personal contact person can carry out the fault analysis via direct online access, pass on information to the field service and thus ensure support without downtime.
24/7 availability

Maintenance Service

Our Maintenance Service takes care of preventively planned inspections and maintenance. We create customised maintenance plans for customer-specific products, which include required wear parts in addition to work performance and travel times.
Maintenance Service

H2 live – our reporting

We provide our customer with comprehensive real-time reporting on various plant key figures: Tank behaviour, tank quantities, turnover, planned service calls, etc.. We prepare the data in a graphical representation and make it available via our in-house cloud.
H2 live – our reporting
Company
Company

Maximator Hydrogen GmbH is a leading supplier and developer of core components for hydrogen technologies.

Career
Career

Join us! Accompany technological progress with your passion and know-how.

Newsroom
Newsroom

Newsroom - What is currently moving our hydrogen world.

Ihre Gasbefüllstation – unser Service

Der Begriff Service definiert sich für uns ganz einfach: von der Beratung bis zur Wartung liefern wir unserem Kunden ein Allround-Paket. Wir stellen sichere Technik zum Betrieb auf und sorgen mit unseren Leistungen um das Produkt herum für ein ebenso sicheres Tankstellenerlebnis. Wir stellen sicher, dass …

  • Fahrzeuge zuverlässig und sicher betankt werden.
  • eine hohe Verfügbarkeit der Wasserstofftankstelle gewährleistet ist.
  • die Aufwendungen für Service, Wartung und Instandhaltung transparent und kalkulierbar bleiben.
Ihre Gasbefüllstation – unser Service

Online Zugriff

Unsere Kunden bekommen einen eigenen, individuellen Online Zugriff auf ihre Gasbefüllstation. Sie erhalten einen umfassenden Überblick über den aktuellen Status ihrer Wasserstofftankstelle sowie die wichtigen Anlagenparameter. Ebenso ist auch die Anlagendokumentation einsehbar.
Online Zugriff

Statusüberwachung

Wir beobachten Ihre Anlage ganz genau! Auffälligkeiten analysieren wir in Echtzeit und minimieren dadurch eventuelle Störungen. Ohne kundenseitige Meldung können wir bereits Maßnahmen einleiten und Serviceeinsätze planen, wenn erforderlich.
Statusüberwachung

Helpdesk Support

Haben Sie eine Störung und benötigen sofort Hilfe? Dann wenden Sie sich an unseren Helpdesk Support. Jede Anlage verfügt über ein Service Dashboard, in dem wir jeden Störfall nachvollziehen und analysieren können. Via Remote Control und regelmäßiger Software Updates bieten wir unseren Kunden einen Rund-um-Service.
Helpdesk Support

24/7 Erreichbarkeit

Und um den Helpdesk Support ohne Stillstandzeiten 100 %ig anbieten zu können, sind wir 24/7 für unsere Kunden erreichbar. Ein persönlicher Ansprechpartner kann per direktem Online-Zugriff die Störungsanalyse durchführen, Informationen an den Field-Service weitergeben und so für eine Betreuung ohne Stillstand sorgen.
24/7 Erreichbarkeit

Maintenance Service

Unser Maintenance Service kümmert sich um präventiv geplante Überprüfungen und Wartungen. Wir erstellen maßgeschneiderte Wartungspläne für kundenspezifische Produkte, die neben Arbeitsleistung und Fahrzeiten auch benötigte Verschleißteile enthalten.
Maintenance Service

H2 live – unser Reporting

Wir liefern unserem Kunden ein umfassendes Echtzeit-Reporting über verschiedene Anlagenkennzahlen: Tankverhalten, Tankmengen, Umsatz, geplante Serviceeinsätze, etc.. Wir bereiten die Daten in einer grafischen Darstellung auf und stellen sie über unsere hausinterne Cloud zur Verfügung.
H2 live – unser Reporting
Unternehmen
Unternehmen

Die Maximator Hydrogen GmbH ist ein führender Anbieter und Entwickler von Kernkomponenten für Wasserstofftechnologien.

Karriere
Karriere

Machen Sie mit! Begleiten Sie technologischen Fortschritt mit Ihrer Leidenschaft und Ihrem Know How.

Newsroom
Newsroom

Newsroom - Was unsere Wasserstoffwelt aktuell bewegt.